This kit contains 7 crystal gemstones;

Clear Quartz – Crown chakra
Amethyst – Third Eye chakra
Sodalite – Throat chakra
Rose Quartz – Heart chakra
Citrine – Solar Plexus chakra
Carnelian – Sacral chakra
Hematite – Root chakra


Each kit comes ready to gift, enclosed in a cotton drawstring pouch and a description of each crystal.


Please note:  These are real crystals so each piece differs in shape, size, markings & tone.

Disclaimer: As anyone who loves crystals as much as we love crystals at Love Crystals will know, crystals have been used for centuries to aid your natural healing. Any products or descriptions offered by us are only to be used as a compliment to professional medical advice and are certainly no substitute for seeing your GP – just make sure you take your crystals with you when you do 😉

In stock